Šta je novo?

Whitney Houston The Greatest Hits

  • Začetnik teme cobi63
  • Datum pokretanja



Disc 1

01. Saving All My Love For You
02. Greatest Love Of All
03. One Moment In Time
04. I Have Nothing
05. I Will Always Love You
06. Run To You
07. You Give Good Love
08. All At Once
09. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
10. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
11. Didn't We All Most Had It All
12. All The Man That I Need
13. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
14. Count On Me
15. I Believe In You And Me
16. I Learned From The Best
17. Same Script, Defferent Cast
18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever


Disc 2

01. If I Told You That
02. Fine
03. My Love Is You Love
04. It Not Right But It's Okay
05. Heartbreak Hotel
06. Step By Step
07. Queen Of The Night
08. I'm Every Woman
09. Love Will Save The Day
10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
11. So Emotional
12. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
13. How Will I Know
14. I Will Always Love You
15. Greatest Love Of All
16. It's Not Right But It's Okay
17. I'm Your Baby Tonight