Šta je novo?

Visions Of Atlantis - A Symphonic Journey to Remember (Live) (2020) [48kHz/24bit]




Visions Of Atlantis - A Symphonic Journey to Remember (Live) (2020) [48kHz/24bit]
Label: Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Country: Austria
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:13:05
Full Size: 952 MB

Visions Of Atlantis' long cherished dream came true: An unforgettable journey through the maritime depths of their history accompanied by the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague!

Visions Of Atlantis will continue their entrancing symphonic journey through the maritime depths by presenting fans with their very first LIVE album, "A Symphonic Journey To Remember". Recorded live at the 2019 BANG YOUR HEAD!!! Festival with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague.

01. Intro (Live) (1:07)
02. The Deep & The Dark (Live) (3:47)
03. New Dawn (Live) (3:24)
04. Ritual Night (Live) (4:01)
05. Lost (Live) (4:01)
06. The Last Home (Live) (4:39)
07. Memento (Live) (6:47)
08. Release My Symphony (Live) (7:11)
09. Words of War (Live) (3:55)
10. Heroes of the Dawn (Live) (4:49)
11. Wanderers (Live) (3:41)
12. Seven Seas (Live) (4:21)
13. A Journey to Remember (Live) (4:21)
14. The Grand Illusion (Live) (3:47)
15. Nothing Lasts Forever (Live) (3:58)
16. Passing Dead End (Live) (4:49)
17. Return to Lemuria (Live) (4:33)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.