Šta je novo?

Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) Blu-ray



Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) Blu-ray

Genre: Blues,Rock,Folk,Soul,Jazz | Label: Eagle Rock | Year: 2018 | Quality: Blu-ray 1080i | Video: MPEG-4 AVC 27993 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 | Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit;DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4742 kbps / 24-bit | Time: 01:15:58 + 00:59:05 | Size: 31.92 GB​

'Van Morrison - In Concert' captures Morrison's intimate 2016 show at the BBC Radio Theatre, as part of the critically acclaimed BBC Radio 2 In Concert series.
In an up-close and personal show, described as "sublime" by Radio Times, Morrison's rich oaky voice brings musical healing. With the setlist spanning his iconic catalogue, including classic hit 'Brown Eyed Girl' as well as 'Wild Night', 'Cleaning Windows' and new track 'Keep Me Singing', this live performance celebrates the Celtic soul troubadour's 53 years as a musical innovator at the very top of his game.

1. Too Late
2. Magic Time
3. Wild Night
4. Medley: Baby Please Don't Go / Don't Start Crying Now
5. Here Comes The Night
6. Every Time I See A River
7. Cleaning Windows / Be-Bop A Lula
8. Let It Rhyme
9. Whenever God Shines His Light
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Going Down To Bangor
12. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
13. Keep Me Singing
14. Enlightenment
15. Carrying A Torch
16. Brown Eyed Girl
17. Jackie Wilson Said
18. In The Garden

Up on Cyprus Avenue - is a whole second concert from August 2015 for the East Side Arts Festival on Cyprus Avenue, which the insert booklet describes as "the tree lined Belfast street imortalized on the classic Astral Weeks album in 1968."
1. Cyprus Avenue
2. Celtic Swing
3. Cleaning Windows / Be-Bop a Lula
4. Days Like This
5. Precious Time
6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
7. Baby Please Dont Go / Parchman Farm / Don't Start Crying Now
8. It's All in the Game
9. Burning Ground
10. Whenever God Shines His Light
11. And the Healing Has Begun
12. On Hyndford Street

Van Morrison - Vocals, Saxophone
Paul Moran - Piano, Keyboards, Trumpet
Dave Keary - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar
Paul Moore - Electric Bass, Double Bass
Mez Clough - Drums
Dana Masters - Backing Vocals, Percussion
Robbie Ruggiero - Drums


Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.
Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.