Šta je novo?

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

VA - Summer 2018 Collection (2018)

  • Začetnik teme bit s
  • Datum pokretanja
bit s

bit s


Title: Summer 2018 Collection
Completed by: VA
Year: 2018
Genre: House, Deep House, Funky, Electronica, Lo-Fi

Duration: 2:23:16
Format / Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps

01. Lionel Indies - Spring Air (Original Mix)
02. Lamyadon - Playa Levante (Original Mix)
03. Ludwig Armstrong - Easterville (Maximo Gladius Remix)
04. Igor Pantereech - Initiation (Original Mix)
05. Giovanni Lucchetti - Spensierescion (Original Mix)
06. Anselmo Torres Neruda - San Juan (Lamyadon Remix)
07. Yeophis - El Segundo (Original Mix)
08. Jago Alejandro Pascua - Talent (Original Mix)
09. Mikhail Ovez - Ceremony (Original Mix)
10. Nino Garcia - Salonga (Original Mix)
11. Mikhail Ovez - Wonderful Night (Original Mix)
12. Ludwig Armstrong - Deep Fusion (Original Mix)
13. Alidiana Silverkin - The Miners (Original Mix)
14. Magda Shortankard - Raiders (Original Mix)
15. Various Artists - Summer 2018 Collection (Giovanni Lucchetti Continuous Mix)

You need to like this in order to view this content.