Šta je novo?

Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star...Live! (2020) [DVD9]


Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star...Live! (2020) [DVD9]
Label: Cleopatra Records
Country: USA
Genre: Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 Video / 720x480 (16:9) / 29.97fps / 6 980-8 000 kb/s
Audio: Dolby AC3 / 48000Hz / 6ch / 448kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 / 48000Hz / stereo / 192kbps
Time: 01:09:49+01:06:15
Full Size: 6.37 GB

Rock Hall Of Fame nominee and revered musician/producer/songwriter performs a very special live concert featuring the entirety of his classic 1973 album A Wizard A True Star!Recorded 2009 in Akron OH, this special multi-media package has never been made available publically in this format with both crystal clear DVD as well as audio CD!

01. International Feel
02. Never Never Land
03. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
04. You Need Your Head
05. Rock And Roll Pussy
06. Dogfight Giggle
07. You Don't Have To Camp Around
08. Flamingo
09. Zen Archer
10. Just Another Onionhead - Da Da Dali
11. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
12. Does Anybody Love You?
13. Medley: I'm So Proud, Ooh Baby Baby
14. Medley: La La Means I Love You, Cool Jerk
15. Hungry For Love
16. I Don't Want To Tie You Down
17. Is It My Name?
18. When The Shit Hits The Fan - Sunset Blvd
19. Le Feel Internacionale
20. Just One Victory



Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.