Šta je novo?

The Chainsmokers - Sick Boy [2018]


enre: House, Electro, Dance
Media: WEB
Country of manufacture of the disc (release): USA
Year of publication: 2018
Publisher (label): Disruptor Records - Columbia
Part Number: G010004033152B
Artist Country (Groups): USA
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:32:46
Source (Releaser): Retail FLAC
Ripper: TX
Availability of scans in the distribution content: no

Sick Boy is the second studio album by American DJ duo The Chainsmokers. It was released on December 14, 2018, via Disruptor and Columbia Records. The album features Collaborations with DJs Aazar and NGHTMRE as well as co-production from Sly, Chris Lyon, and Shaun Frank, Writing Credits From frequentl co-writer Emily Warren, as well as Kate Morgan, Drew Love of THEY., Tony Ann, Corey Sanders, and Chelsea Jade.


1 This Feeling 00:03:17
2 Beach House 00:03:26
3 Hope 00:03:00
4 Somebody 00:03:41
5 Side Effects 00:02:52
6 Sick Boy 00:03:13
7 Everybody Hates Me 00:03:43
8 Siren 00:02:54
9 You Owe Me 00:03:10
10 Save Yourself 00:03:30

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.