Šta je novo?

The Brothers - Madison Square Garden March 10, 2020 (2021) [BDRip 1080]


The Brothers - Madison Square Garden March 10, 2020 (2021) [BDRip 1080]
Label: Epic Records
Country: USA
Genre: Southern Rock,Blues Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: HEVC / 9 838 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / Dolby AC3 / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Time: 03:28:57
Full Size: 18,3 Gb

On March 11th, 2020, hours before the United States came to a grinding halt due to the pandemic, The Brothers gathered at Madison Square Garden to celebrate the 50th anniversary of The Allman Brothers Band. The concert would prove to be the last public outing for many attendees-as well as the musicians onstage-for over a year. This only added to the mysticism of the event that closed the book on half a century of musical tradition.

Featuring performances by original ABB drummer Jaimoe alongside extended Allman family members Duane Trucks, Derek Trucks, Warren Haynes, Oteil Burbridge, and Marc Quinones, The Brothers also sees special appearances by original pre-ABB project Second Coming keyboardist Reese Wynans as well as Chuck Leavell, who played with the band from 1972 to 1976.

"It was a one-off celebration of 50 years of the band and it was sold out. But I know a bunch of people who had tickets who didn't come," Derek Trucks told Rolling Stone in the days following the concert. "My parents were unable to make it. They were worried about traveling and their doctor told them not to hop on a plane to New York. So that was bittersweet in a lot of ways. You wish it had been slammed to the rafters and everyone wouldn't have had that in the back of their mind."

01. Don't Want You No More 4:19
02. It's Not My Cross to Bear 5:00
03. Statesboro Blues 4:52
04. Revival 4:14
05. Trouble No More 4:39
06. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 6:39
07. Black Hearted Woman 11:03
08. Dreams 13:36
09. Hot 'Lanta 6:29
10. Come and GoBlues 6:03
11. Soulshine 8:27
12. Stand Back 5:04
13. Jessica 13:30
14. Mountain Jam 19:45
15. Blue Sky 10:15
16. Desdemona 12:40
17. Ain't Wastin' Time No More 9:49
18. Every Hungry Woman 9:15
19. Melissa 5:52
20. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed 15:45
21. No One to Run With 5:19
22. One Way Out 9:35
23. Midnight Rider 4:18
24. Whipping Post 16:56



Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.