Šta je novo?

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Live From The Fox Oakland (2017) [96kHz/24bit]


Tedeschi Trucks Band - Live From The Fox Oakland (2017) 96-24
Country: USA
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: FLAC (*tracks)
Quality: Lossless [96 kHz/24 bit]
Time: 02:00:56
Full Size: 2.59 GB

Led by former Allman Brothers Band guitarist Derek Trucks and blues guitarist and singer Susan Tedeschi (who is also Trucks' spouse), the Tedeschi Trucks Band have become one of the hottest bands on the contemporary blues scene. Playing a muscular fusion of blues, soul, rock, and funk that's emotionally powerful and technically dazzling, the 11-piece Tedeschi Trucks Band won a Grammy Award for their first studio album, 2011's Revelator, but the group is truly at its best in front of a live audience. Live from the Fox Oakland documents the band on the second night of a two-day stand in Northern California in September 2016. Released on video was well as audio, the show captures the group in strong form, with Trucks saying of the Oakland shows, "The last three or four months with this band have been the most growth I've ever been a part of within a group. I haven't found the ceiling yet."
© Mark Deming /TiVo


01. Don't Know What It Means (07:16)
02. Keep On Growing (10:50)
03. Bird On The Wire (05:38)
04. Within You, Without You (02:29)
05. Just As Strange (04:27)
06. Crying Over You (07:56)
07. These Walls (11:50)
08. Anyhow (07:33)
09. Right On Time (04:31)
10. Leavin' Trunk (10:18)
11. Don't Drift Away (06:33)
12. I Want More (Soul Sacrifice Outro) (14:29)
13. I Pity The Fool (07:54)
14. Ali (08:20)
15. Let Me Get By (10:52)



Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.