Šta je novo?

Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017)


Artist: Taylor Swift
Title: Reputation
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Big Machine
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:38
Total Size: 129 MB


01 ...Ready For It
02 End Game
03 I Did Something Bad
04 Don't Blame Me
05 Delicate
06 Look What You Made Me Do
07 So It Goes...
08 Gorgeous
09 Getaway Car
10 King Of My Heart
11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12 Dress
13 This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14 Call It What You Want.m4a
15 New Year's Day

Singer, songwriter, musician and producer, Taylor Swift, has announced her long-awaited and highly anticipated 6th studio album, reputation (Big Machine Records). Includes the number one single “Look What You Made Me Do”. The most anticipated album of the year, reputation, is available November 10th. This format comes as a jewel case CD within a slipcase and includes a full booklet and one of five poster designs.

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.