Šta je novo?
Supertramp - Live In Paris '79 (2019, DVD9)

Title: Supertramp: Live In Paris '79
Genre: Progress rock, pop rock, art rock
Year of release: 2012
Released: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Cast: Supertramp

Supertramp's seventh album entitled Paris was released in October of 1980. Now, a Blu-Ray (and DVD) has been released of the classic Supertramp performances from Paris in December of 1979 called Supertramp Live in Paris 1979. The film was shot and recorded in December of 1979 in Paris, France at the Pavillion on the penultimate night of the band's Breakfast in America European tour. Supertramp Live in Paris is a superb concert film, capturing the band at the peak of their popularity when co-leader/guitarist/singer/keyboard player/songwriter Roger Hodgson was still with the group.

  1. French Touch (Intro)
  2. School
  3. Bloody Well Right
  4. The Logical Song
  5. Goodbye Stranger
  6. Breakfast In America
  7. Hide In Your Shell
  8. Asylum
  9. Even In The Quietest Moments
  10. Give A Little Bit
  11. Dreamer
  12. Rudy
  13. Take The Long Way Home
  14. Another Man's Woman
  15. Child Of Vision
  16. Fool's Overture
  17. Two Of Us
  18. Crime Of The Century
  19. From Now On (Credits)

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, 6690 Kbps, 23.976 fps
Audio: English LinearPCM, 2 ch, 1536 Kbps
Audio: English DTS, 5 ch, 1510 Kbps
Total Size: 7.44 GB
Total Time: 01:40:32

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, turbobit.net