Šta je novo?

MP3 Smokey Loco - My Time (2021)

Smokey Loco - My Time (2021)


Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Chicano Rap
Codec: mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 145 Mb

01. Bangin' in my Cortez
02. Payed my Dues (feat. Dream nasty)
03. Remember My Name
04. Living Wrong
05. We Ride (feat. YBE & Midget Loco)
06. OutSide (feat. Kiki romero, King Captain, Cash Fraze & Stalker loco)
07. My Time
08. We Out Here (feat. Vee Loco)
09. Been Doing This (feat. Stalker Loco)
10. Since A Youngin'
11. Southern California (feat. Mr.Sancho aka Estilo)
12. Cali Boyz (feat. Bang Thoz)
13. Stay Bangin' (feat. Bullet)
14. California Cruiser (feat. P.Dubb)
15. Angeles Del Infierno (feat. LILG213 & Mz Gatiz)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.