Šta je novo?

Scorpions - Hit Collection 2000 (2000)


Title: Hit Collection 2000
Artist: Scorpions
Year: 2000
Genre: Hard Rock, Ballads

Duration: 01:17:55
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320kbps

Track list

01. Moment Of Glory
02. Hurricane 2000 (Radio Edit)
03. Still Loving You
04. Under The Same Sun
05. White Bow
06. Wind Of Change
07. Send Me An Angel
08. Always Somewhere
09. Blackout
10. Rhytm Of Love
11. Holiday
12. Lady Starlight
13. When The Smoke Is Going Down
14. 10 Light Years A Way
15. Eye To Eye
16. To Be No. one

Additional information: The Scorpions are a German English-speaking rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover.
The band's style is characterized by both classic hard rock and lyrical guitar ballads.
The Scorpions are Germany's most popular rock band and one of the most famous in the world, selling over 100 million copies of their albums (as of January 29, 2010).
The band is ranked 46th on VH1's list of Greatest Hard Rock Artists.

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.