Šta je novo?

Roger Waters - The Wall (2015) BRRip 1080p



Roger Waters - The Wall (2015) BRRip 1080p

Genre: Progressive rock,Psychedelic rock,Art rock
Format: mkv
Video: MPEG4/AVC, 1920x1080, 8630 Kbps, 23.976 fps, 16:9
Audio: AC3, 6, 640 Kbps, 16 bit
Duration: 02:12:35
Subtitles: Portuguese, Bulgarian, Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Turkish
Size: 8.76 GB

1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
6. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
15. Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World
17. Hey You
18. Is There Anybody Out There?
19. Nobody Home
20. Vera
21. Bring the Boys Back Home
22. Comfortably Numb
23. The Show Must Go On
24. In The Flesh
25. Run Like Hell
26. Waiting for the Worms
27. Stop
28. The Trial
29. Outside the Wall


Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.