Šta je novo?

Dobrodošli na SerbianForum.org, mjesto na kojem možete pronaći apsolutno sve, mjesto druženja i odlične zabave!

MP3 Painters Of Thoughts - Trilogy Of Chaos (2019)

  • Začetnik teme astral77
  • Datum pokretanja


Painters Of Thoughts - Trilogy Of Chaos.jpg
Artist: Painters Of Thoughts
Title Of Album: Trilogy Of Chaos
Label: Parabola Music
Catalog#: PAO 1DW255
Style: Goa Trance
Date: 29 November, 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 02:41:23 min
Size: 373 mb

01. Magical Saturdays 07:53
02. Trilogy Of Chaos 07:37
03. Angels Of Dreams 08:33
04. Megatron Secret 07:50
05. Big Boss 07:46
06. Divine Mission 07:41
07. Count Seven 08:05
08. Media 08:14
09. Night Shift 07:37
10. Cosmic String 08:11
11. Imaginary World 08:43
12. Psychic Modulation 06:47
13. Dream Particle 08:04
14. Hypnotic Program 07:40
15. Back To Reality 07:04
16. Immortal Shadow 07:43
17. Bicycle Tune (Wonderboy edit) 09:23
18. Getafix 550 11:02
19. Survival 07:07
20. Zuckerberg 08:13

Parabola Music proudly presents a new album 'Trilogy Of Chaos' from the 'Painters Of Thoughts', the project made by Gai Edri and Harel Prusky! The idea for the thinkers came to Gai after hearing a set of Kox Box from the late nineties when the name of the ensemble came up. At first, we worked as the Wonderboy and Adrenalinndrum but then we produced the track Painters of Thoughts and from there founded the ensemble. Our music is a modern psychedelic Goa trance combined with old instruments with a new form of sound. Enjoy!