Šta je novo?

Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz (40th Anniversary) (2020) [44.1kHz/24bit]




Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz (40th Anniversary Expanded Edition) (2020) [44.1kHz/24bit]
Label: Epic/Legacy
Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock,Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [44.1kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:33:37
Full Size: 1.09 GB

Ozzy Osbourne has released an expanded edition of his debut solo album 'Blizzard Of Ozz' to mark its 40th anniversary.

The record was originally released back in September 1980 and contains the tracks 'Crazy Train', 'Mr. Crowley' and 'Suicide Solution'.

This Friday (September 18), the extended version of 'Blizzard of Ozz' landed on streaming platforms, boasting the bonus tracks 'You Looking At Me, Looking At You' (originally the B-side to 'Crazy Train'), 'Goodbye to Romance' (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix) and album outtake 'RR'.

Fans will also be able to hear seven live songs which were recorded during the 'Blizzard Of Ozz' tour, including rarity 'You Said It All', 'Steal Away' and 'Revelation'.

01. I Don't Know (5:15)
02. Crazy Train (4:53)
03. Goodbye to Romance (5:36)
04. Dee (0:50)
05. Suicide Solution (4:18)
06. Mr. Crowley (5:03)
07. No Bone Movies (3:52)
08. Revelation (Mother Earth) (6:09)
09. Steal Away (The Night) (3:30)
10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (4:14)
11. Goodbye to Romance (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix) (5:48)
12. RR (Outtake from "Blizzard Of Ozz" Sessions) (1:14)
13. I Don't Know (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (4:57)
14. Crazy Train (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (5:28)
15. Mr. Crowley (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (6:38)
16. Revelation (Mother Earth) (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (6:06)
17. Steal Away (The Night) (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (8:03)
18. Suicide Solution (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz tour) (7:36)
19. You Said It All (Live) (4:07)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.