Šta je novo?

Nobody Knows But You - Anica Mrose Rissi

UPLOADER
Učlanjen(a)
06.01.2019
Poruka
41.586
192904632_nobody-knows-but-you-anica-mrose-rissi.jpg


Nobody Knows But You - Anica Mrose Rissi
epub | 1.94 MB | English | Isbn:0062685317 |Author: Anica Mrose Rissi | Page: 222 | Year: 2020​

Description:

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death-and depicts a powerful friendship that won't ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things.

Kayla is still holding on to Lainie's secrets.
After all, Lainie is Kayla's best friend. And despite Lainie's painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to come between them, friends don't spill each other's secrets. They don't betray each other's trust.
The murder at the end of the summer doesn't change all that.
Besides-Kayla knows that the truth is not the whole story.

Category:Teen & Young Adult Ghost Stories eBooks, Teen & Young Adult Fiction about Physical & Emotional Abuse

Hosters: Rapidgator | Nitroflare | Turbobit
Kod:
http://nitroflare.com/view/F50E0DEDF2C0E8D/
Kod:
https://turbobit.net/cxvxb8vmjmr8.html
 
Top