Šta je novo?

Nina Simone - Spotlight on Nina Simone (2020)


Artist: Nina Simone
Album: Spotlight on Nina Simone
Year: 2020
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps


01. Feeling Good
02. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
03. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live At Vine St. Bar & Grill, 1987)
04. Ne Me Quitte Pas
05. See-Line Woman
06. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
07. I Put A Spell On You
08. I Loves You Porgy (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964)
09. Four Women
10. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
11. Lilac Wine
12. Work Song
13. Mississippi Goddam (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964)
14. Take Care Of Business
15. Trouble In Mind
16. Take Me To The Water
17. Color Is A Beautiful Thing
18. Be My Husband
19. Sinnerman
20. Come Ye
21. Wild Is The Wind
22. Little Girl Blue (Live In New York, 1964)
23. Our Love (Will See Us Through)
24. Sugar In My Bowl (Live At Vine St. Bar & Grill/1987)
25. Love Me Or Leave Me
26. Don't Explain
27. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
28. I'm Going Back Home
29. Pirate Jenny (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964)
30. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
31. Don't Smoke In Bed (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964)
32. Mood Indigo
33. The Other Woman (Live In New York, 1964)
34. Strange Fruit
35. Il y a un baume à Gilead
36. I Am Blessed
37. Tomorrow Is My Turn
38. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
39. Blues On Purpose
40. This Year's Kisses
41. What More Can I Say?
42. July Tree
43. Images (Live In New York, 1964)
44. Ain't No Use
45. I Love My Baby
46. If I Should Lose You
47. The Gal From Joe's
48. That's All I Ask
49. Gimme Some
50. Nearer Blessed Lord

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.