Šta je novo?

Nether Light by Shaun Paul Stevens

UPLOADER
Učlanjen(a)
06.01.2019
Poruka
46.161

205436571_h95lp297st1e.jpg


Nether Light by Shaun Paul Stevens
epub | 952.9 KB | English | Isbn:B0884CRRTF | Author: Shaun Paul Stevens | PAge: 658 | Year: 2020


Description:

*** SPFBO FINALIST 2020 ***

A world punished by a dark imprisoned magic.

When refugee Guyen arrives in the land of his enemy, he knows he will fight, but soon falls down a well of wonder and improbability as a mysterious power invades him. And when his brother falls ill to the same deadly force, he will only save him if he can master his newfound abilities.
A gritty, heart-wrenching tale of high magic and high stakes, loves lost and friendships gained, set in an oil-lit, 18th century world.
Epic Fantasy for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, Neil Gaiman, Mark Lawrence, V.E. Schwab, Ed McDonald, Brian McClellan. Please note: This book contains mature themes.

PRAISE FOR NETHER LIGHT
"A refreshing change to your usual fantasy affair."
"World building doesn't get much better than this."
"Awed me with rich imagery and fascinating concepts."
"A truly magical tale that I would recommend to all fantasy lovers, especially those seeking themes that resonate with modern day concerns."

Category:Gaslamp Fantasy, Gaslamp Fantasy, Historical Fantasy


Hosters: Rapidgator | DDownload

Kod:
https://rapidgator.net/file/5902558869e10f24f7c717435a4f3289/Nether.Light.by.Shaun.Paul.Stevens.epub
Kod:
https://ddownload.com/m5h71xxmtb3g/Nether.Light.by.Shaun.Paul.Stevens.epub

 
Top