Šta je novo?

Nazareth - The Naz Box [Box Set 4CD] (2011) FLAC




Nazareth - The Naz Box [Box Set 4CD] (2011) FLAC
Label: Salvo [SALVOBX409]
Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 04:51:58
Full Size: 2,25 Gb

Scotland's premier rock export, Nazareth are famed for their brilliant well as their crunching originals and phenomenal live show. This collection is the most extensive overview of their career. It takes in highlights from 40 years of albums, adding a wealth of previously unreleased recordings, both premium concert material and studio sides. The fully illustrated 64-page book that accompanies it features extensive notes and rare photos to complete the definitive Naz package.

01. Dear John
02. Friends (B-Side)
03. Woke Up This Morning
04. If You See My Baby (Single)
05. Razamanaz
06. Bad Bad Boy
07. Broken Down Angel
08. Go Down Fighting
09. This Flight Tonight
10. Shanghai'd In Shanghai
11. Loved And Lost
12. Hair Of The Dog
13. Love Hurts
14. My White Bicycle
15. Vancouver Shakedown
16. I Want To Do Everything For You
17. Expect No Mercy
18. Place In Your Heart
19. New York Broken Toy
20. Star

01. May The Sunshine (Single Mix)
02. Holiday
03. Heart's Grown Cold
04. Every Young Man's Dream
05. Crazy (A Suitable Case For Treatment)
06. Boys In The Band
07. Dream On
08. Whippin' Boy
09. Where Are You Now?
10. Sweetheart Tree
11. Cinema
12. Hit The Fan
13. Piece Of My Heart
14. Hire And Fire
15. Every Time It Rains
16. Cry Wolf
17. Can't Shake Those Shakes
18. Light Comes Down
19. Day At The Beach
20. Big Dogz Gonna Howl

01. Turn On Your Receiver (Bob Harris Jingle)
02. Called Her Name (BBC Live Track)
03. Country Girl (BBC Live Track)
04. Black Hearted Woman (BBC Live Track)
05. Goin' Down (BBC Live Track)
06. Alcatraz (BBC Live Track)
07. Vigilante Man (BBC Live Track)
08. Ruby Baby (BBC Live Track)
09. Woke Up This Morning/Boogie (BBC Live Track)
10. Changing Times (BBC Live Track)
11. Honky Tonk Downstairs (BBC Live Track)
12. What You Gonna Do About It (BBC Live Track)
13. You Got Me Hummin' (BBC Live Track)
14. Guilty (BBC Live Track)

01. Telegram (BBC Live Track)
02. Night Woman (BBC Live Track)
03. Born To Love (BBC Live Track)
04. Gone Dead Train (BBC Live Track)
05. Kentucky Fried Blues (BBC Live Track)
06. Teenage Nervous Breakdown (BBC Live Track)
07. Paper Sun (Circa 1972/73)
08. Storm Warning (Circa 1972/73)
09. Mexico (Demo From 2Xs)
10. Laid To Wasted (Outtake From Sound Elixir)
11. Read The Book (Outtake From Sound Elixir)
12. Sos (Outtake From Sound Elixir)
13. Sunshine Of Your Love (Outtake From Snakes N Ladders)
14. See You See Me (Demo From Snakes N Ladders)
15. Heatwave (Outtake From Snakes N Ladders)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.