Šta je novo?

Nat King Cole - Christmas With Nat King Cole (2019)


Artist: Nat King Cole
Title: Christmas With Nat King Cole
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Harbour Lights
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Blues, Oldies, Christmas
Quality: MP3 320kbps stereo
Total Time: 45:36 min
Total Size: 104 MB

01. Holy Night
02. Away in a Manger
03. A Cardle in Bethlehem
04. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
05. Frosty the Snowman
06. O Holy Night
07. A Cradle in Bethlehem
08. I Saw Three Ships
09. Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem
10. The First Noel
11. The Happiest Christmas Tree
12. The Little Christmas Tree
13. Mrs. Santa Claus
14. The Little Boy that Santa Claus Forgot
15. All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
16. O Tannenbaum
17. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
18. Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful)

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.