Šta je novo?

Molassess - Through The Hollow (2020) [96kHz/24bit]


Molassess - Through The Hollow (2020) [96kHz/24bit]
Label: Season Of Mist
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:04:49
Full Size: 1.26 GB

MOLASSESS were beckoned to life as a commissioned performance for the 2019 edition of Roadburn Festival, five years after THE DEVIL'S BLOOD - a chaotic coterie of musical misfits lead by efficacious guitarist Selim Lemouchi - ended their fever dance. The invitation inspired new shoots of creativity to blossom where death had walked. THE DEVIL'S BLOOD's supernal singer Farida Lemouchi formed new bonds with old cohorts Oeds Beydals, Job van de Zande, and Ron van Herpen (ASTROSONIQ), Bob Hogenelst (BIRTH OF JOY) and Matthijs Stronks (DONNERWETTER)


01. Through the Hollow (11:05)
02. Get out from Under (6:50)
03. Formless Hands (10:54)
04. Corpse of Mind (4:58)
05. The Maze of Stagnant Time (4:02)
06. I Am No Longer (6:21)
07. Death Is (4:55)
08. Tunnel (5:20)
09. The Devil Lives (10:28)

Oeds Beydals : guitar
Ron van Herpen : guitar
Job van de Zande : bass guitar
Bob Hogenelst : drums and percussion
Matthijs Stronks : keys
Farida Lemouchi : vocals


Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.