Šta je novo?

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Modern Talking - The Golden Years (3CD)(2002)

  • Začetnik teme Angelus
  • Datum pokretanja




Die Originale!

1. Cheri, Cheri Lady
2. Brother Louie
3. Give Me Peace On Earth
4. Romantic Warriors
5. Let's Talk About Love
6. Lucky Guy
7. Angie's Heart
8. Keep Love Alive
9. With A Little Love
10. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
11. One In A Million
12. Cheri Cheri Lady (Special Dance Version)


1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
2. You Can Win If You Want
3. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
4. The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine
5. You And Me
6. Hey You
7. Bells Of Paris
8. Doctor For My Heart
9. Princess Of The Night
10. Wild Wild Water
11. There's Too Much Blue In Missing You
12. You Can Win If You Want (Special Dance Version)


1. Geronimo's Cadillac
2. Jet Airliner
3. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
4. Riding On A White Swan
5. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
7. In Shaire
8. Lady Lai
9. Don't Give Up
10. Just Like An Angel
11. Heaven Will Know
12. Sweet Little Sheila


Quality: Lossy (*.mp3)
Codec: LAME 3.99.5r
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Channels: Stereo (48 kHz, 16 bits)
Overall time: 02:24:12
Released: 2002
Genre: Eurodisco
You need to like this in order to view this content.