Šta je novo?

Louis Armstrong - Remastered Hits (All Tracks Remastered)


Artist: Louis Armstrong
Album: Remastered Hits (All Tracks Remastered)
Year: 2021
Genre: Jazz
Format/Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


01. Stardust (Remastered)
02. Lazy River (Remastered)
03. Georgia on My Mind (Remastered)
04. The Lonesome Road (Remastered)
05. All of Me (Remastered)
06. Keepin' out of Mischief Now (Remastered)
07. That's My Home (Remastered)
08. I've Got the World on a String (Remastered)
09. Sittin' in the Dark (Remastered)
10. High Society (Remastered)
11. Some Sweet Day (Remastered)
12. Snowball (Remastered)
13. Laughin' Louie (Remastered)
14. Sweet Sue, Just You (Remastered)
15. Yes! Yes! My! My! (Remastered)
16. Somebody Stole My Break (Remastered)
17. Ev'ntide (Remastered)
18. Red Nose (Remastered)
19. Hurdy-Gurdy Man (Remastered)
20. Pennies from Heaven Medley (Remastered)
21. On a Cocoanut Island (Remastered)
22. Hawaiian Hospitality (Remastered)
23. In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree (Remastered)
24. Public Melody Number One (Remastered)
25. Red Cap (Remastered)
26. Alexander's Ragtime Band (Remastered)
27. Sun Showers (Remastered)
28. Jubilee (Remastered)
29. So Little Time (So Much to Do) (Remastered)
30. It's Wonderful (Remastered)
31. Something Tells Me (Remastered)
32. My Walking Stick (Remastered)
33. Jeepers Creepers (Remastered)
34. Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
35. Lazybones (Remastered)

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.