Šta je novo?

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

  • Hvala svima na 1 900 000+ postova & 500 000+ tema!

Jennifer Lopez - Essentials (2018)

  • Začetnik teme Angelus
  • Datum pokretanja



Artist : Jennifer Lopez

Album : Essentials

Genre : Pop

Release : 2018

Tracks : 17

Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps, CBR

Total Time: 01:05:30

Total Size: 153 Mb

01. El Anillo (Remix)
02. Dinero (feat. DJ Khaled & Cardi B)
03. If You Had My Love
04. Love Don't Cost A Thing
05. Jenny From The Block (feat. Styles And Jadakiss)
06. Waiting For Tonight
07. On The Floor Feat. Pitbull
08. I'm Real (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule)
09. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
10. Get Right
11. All I Have (feat. LL Cool J)
12. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
13. Let's Get Loud
14. Ain't It Funny
15. I'm Into You Feat. Lil Wayne
16. Play
17. Ain't Your Mama

You need to like this in order to view this content.

You need to like this in order to view this content.
Iskopirati magnet link .....Otvoriti Utorrent...zatim "File"....odaberite "Add Torrent from URL"....tu ubacite iskopirani link...i to je t