Šta je novo?

Gary Numan - When the Sky Came Down (2019) DVD9

Gary Numan - When the Sky Came Down (2019) DVD9


Genre: Synthpop,New Wave,Industrial,electronic rock
Format: vob
Video: MPEG 2, 720x480 (16:9), 29.970 fps, 6 725 - 6 791 kb/s
Audio: PCM, 48.0 kHz, 2 ch, 1 536 kb/s
Duration: 02:02:33
Size: 7.33 GB

This set of 3 consists of two CDs and a concert DVD of Gary Numan's sold-out show with the Skaparis Orchestra at Bridgewater Hall, Manchester. The setlist includes songs from his highly successful 'Savage' album and classics such as the No. 1 single 'Are Friends Electric', with the DVD capturing the entire breathtaking concert. Gary Numan's previous studio album 'Savage: Songs From A Broken World' was released on BMG in September 2017 and received the best reviews in Gary's career. He entered the UK charts at number 2, a fantastic achievement for the legendary and very influential artist. Gary Numan's music has always had a cinematic quality, but with the Skaparis Orchestra, this mix of hard electronics and rising cinema atmosphere was first really brought to life in his spectacular live shows.

1. Replicas
2. Ghost Nation
3. Metal
4. Bed of Thorns
5. Films
6. Everything Comes Down to This
7. Pray for the Pain You Serve
8. Down in the Park
9. Broken
10. Splinter
11. Here in the Black
12. My Name Is Ruin
13. Jagged
14. Mercy
15. My Breathing
16. Are 'Friends' Electric?
17. This Wreckage
18. The End of Things
19. A Prayer for the Unborn
20. It Will End Here - Gary Numan








Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.