Šta je novo?

FLAC FLAC - Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits


FLAC - Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits


A1. Summer In The City
A2. Could You Be Loved
A3. The Simple Things
A4. Noubliez Jamais
B1. Have A Little Faith In Me
B2. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
B3. Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
B4. Delta Lady
B5. You Are So Beautiful
C1. Thats All I Need To Know (Live) Duet with Eros Ramazotti
C2. Let The Healing Begin
C3. Tonight
C4. Night Calls
C5. Dont You Love Me Anymore
D1. When The Night Comes
D2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
D3. Unchain My Heart
D4. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)

Release Jahr: 2019
Genre: Soul, Rock
Größe: 2926 MB
Parts: 20
Format: FLAC
Quelle: Lossless
CDs: 1

Download: share-online.biz - Kein PW