Šta je novo?

Due West - Discography (2006 -2013)


Due West is an American country music group composed of Matt Lopez, Tim Gates, and Brad Hull. Due West was founded in Nashville, Tennessee in 2004, and was almost signed to a contract with RCA Records Nashville in 2006, but lost the deal due to the merger of Sony Music and BMG. By 2009, the band self-released its debut single "I Get That All the Time," which was also made into a music video, which has aired on Great American Country. In 2011 their second single, "When the Smoke Clears," was released as a music video, Roman White was the producer. Both "I Get That All the Time" and "When the Smoke Clears" made it into Great American Country's top 20. The trio also released a self-titled album on April 27, 2010. A second album, Forget the Miles, followed in 2011.

After parting ways with their label in 2013, they headed to popular crowd sourcing platform Kickstarter to raise funds to record and release a new album independently. They raised more than 150% of their goal (over $30,000). They entered the studio, this time with a new producer, Brandon Metcalf, who was previously a Seattle-based rock producer and new to Nashville, to create what they have said are the "best songs we've ever recorded." Together, they crafted the Move Like That ep, which is their highest charting album to date. The title track was co-penned by hit songwriter Jimmy Robbins. The lead off single, Slide on Over, was written by Erin Enderlin, Dylan Scott, and Will Bowen.

Due West entered the studio with Metcalf again in August of 2013 to record a forthcoming Christmas album, to be released on November 26th, 2013.

2006 - Due West
2011 - Forget The Miles
2013 - Move Like That
2013 - I Hear Christmas

2012 - Taste of Your Love
2012 - Things You Can't Do In A Car

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps Size: 233 MB

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.
pass nich

Offline link? Send me a pm and I'll try to upload it as soon as possible!!!!