Šta je novo?

MP3 Craig Charles - The Craig Charles Trunk of Funk Vol. 1 (2020)


Artist: Craig Charles
Title: The Craig Charles Trunk of Funk Vol. 1
Label: Soul Bank Music
Year Of Release: 2020
Genre: Funk
Quality: Mp3 320 Kbps
Time: 01:18:59
Size: 180 Mb


1. Soul Messin' Allstars ft Josh - Soul A Go Go (Original Mix)
2. Amp Fiddler ft Dames Brown - Superfly (Exclusive 'Trunk Of Funk' Edit)
3. Roy Ayers - Boogie Down (Original Mix)
4. Laneous - Hold My Hand (Original Mix)
5. Miriam Makeba - Pata Pata (Original Mix)
6. Oneness Of Juju - African Rhythms (Exclusive 'Trunk Of Funk' Edit)
7. P.P. Arnold - Medicated Goo (Original Mix)
8. The Fantastics! Feat. ft Sulen - Take A Shot (Original Mix)
9. Jorge Montiel And Juan Laya ft - Give Me The Night (Original Mix)
10. The Republic Of Persevere ft M - Out Of The Ordinary (Original Mix)
11. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots (Single Version)
12. The James Taylor Quartet ft Na - People Get Ready (Original Mix)
13. Monophonics - Hangin' On (Original Mix)
14. Nick Waterhouse - The Old Place (Original Mix)
15. Michelle David And The Gospel - Victory! (Original Mix)
16. Magnus Carlson - Beggin' (Original Mix)
17. Alex Opal ft Jam Jam - Telling You Lies (Original Mix)
18. Badge And Talkalot ft Ian Whit - Help Me (Original Mix)
19. Beatchild And The Slakedeliqs - The Only Difference (Original Mix)
20. Honeyfeet - Clap Hands (Original Mix)

Download From Turbobit