Šta je novo?

Corey Taylor (Slipknot) - CMFT (2020) [48kHz/24bit]




Corey Taylor (Slipknot) - CMFT (2020) [48kHz/24bit]
Label: Roadrunner Records
Country: USA
Genre: Alt. Rock,Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 0:47:41
Full Size: 624.3 MB

Grammy® Award-winning singer / songwriter, actor, and New York Times Best-Selling Author, Corey Taylor released his widely anticipated debut solo album, CMFT.

Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas, with producer Jay Ruston and his band-Christian Martucci (guitar), Zach Throne (guitar), Jason Christopher (bass), and Dustin Robert (drums)- the album traces a wild and exhilarating roadmap through Taylor's musical psyche.

01. HWY 666 (4:09)
02. Black Eyes Blue (3:22)
03. Samantha's Gone (3:12)
04. Meine Lux (3:13)
05. Halfway Down (3:15)
06. Silverfish (4:07)
07. Kansas (4:14)
08. Culture Head (3:59)
09. Everybody Dies On My Birthday (3:22)
10. The Maria Fire (3:53)
11. Home (3:46)
12. CMFT Must Be Stopped (feat. Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie) (5:14)
13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song (2:00)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.