Šta je novo?

Celine Dion: Private Collection (4 CDs)

Celine Dion: Private Collection (4 CDs)


Celine Dion: Private Collection (4 CDs) (2010)
4 CDs | Release: 2010 | MP3 VBR kbps | Size: 349 MB
Genre: Pop


CD 1 Tacking Chances
01 Taking Chances
02 Alone
03 Eyes On Me
04 My Love
05 Shadow Of Love
06 Surprise Surprise
07 This Time
08 New Dawn
09 A Song For You
10 A World To Believe In11 Cant Fight The Feelin
12 I Got Nothin Left
13 Right Next To The Right One
14 Fade Away
15 Thats Just The Woman In Me
16 Skies Of L.A.
17 Map To My Heart (bonus track)
18 The Reason I Go On (bonus track)

CD 2
01 A World To Believe In (U.S.A. Mix) (with Yuna Ito)
02 My Heart Will Go On
03 To Love You More
04 The Power Of Love
05 Beauty And The Beast (with Peabo Bryson)
06 Because You Loved Me
07 Its All Coming Back To Me Now
08 Be The Man (On This Night)
09 Im Your Angel (with R. Kelly)
10 Where Does My Heart Beat Now
11 The Power Of The Dream
12 When I Fall In Love (with Clive Griffin)
13 Thats The Way It Is
14 A New Day Has Come
15 Im Alive
16 I Drove All Night

CD 3
01 When I Need You (with Julio Iglesias)
02 Baby Close Your Eyes
03 From This Moment On
04 Hero
05 I Surrender
06 A Mothers Prayer
07 If We Could Start Over Again
08 All The Way (with Frank sinatra)
09 If You Asked Me To
10 Immortality (with Bee Gees)
11 Lets Talk About Love
12 Right in Front of You
13 Love Is All We Need
14 Sorry For Love
15 Then You Look At Me
16 To Love You More
17 Coulda Woulda Shoulda
18 Love can move mountains

CD 4
01 At Last
02 Stand by your side
03 Forget Me Not
04 Its Hard To Say Goodbye (With Paul Anka)
05 Have You Ever Been In Love
06 I Know What Love Is
07 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
08 Im Your Lady
09 One Heart
10 Sleep Tight
11 All By Myself
12 Tell Him (with Barbara Streisand)
13 The Greatest Reward
14 Us
15 Goodbyes (The Saddest Word)
16 Wind Beneath My Wings


Poslednja izmena od urednika: