Šta je novo?

Bryan Ferry - Live at the Royal Albert Hall, 1974 (2020) [48kHz/24bit]




Bryan Ferry - Live at the Royal Albert Hall, 1974 (2020) [48kHz/24bit]
Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Country: UK
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 0:48:47
Full Size: 588.2 MB

For the December 19, 1974 show, Ferry was supported by Roxy Music's Phil Manzanera and Paul Thompson, and John Porter (who had played on Roxy's 1973 LP For Your Pleasure), as well as a 30-piece orchestra conducted by Martyn Ford. (Among the cello players was Paul Buckmaster, well-known for his arrangements for Elton John and David Bowie.) The performance followed a brief period in which the Royal Albert Hall refused to book rock and pop artists after a number of troubling incidents occurred during the venue's 1971 season. The majority of the concert has been included on the release; it appears that his renditions of Kris Kristofferson's "Help Me Make It Through the Night" and Willie Nelson's "Funny How Time Slips Away" have been omitted.

01 - Sympathy for the Devil (00:05:12)
02 - I Love How You Love Me (00:02:56)
03 - Baby I Don't Care (00:01:47)
04 - It's My Party (00:02:03)
05 - Don't Worry Baby (00:03:33)
06 - Another Time, Another Place (00:04:30)
07 - Fingerpoppin' (00:02:23)
08 - The Tracks of My Tears (00:02:39)
09 - You Won't See Me (00:02:41)
10 - Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (00:02:42)
11 - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (00:04:24)
12 - A Really Good Time (00:03:44)
13 - The 'In' Crowd (00:04:08)
14 - These Foolish Things (00:05:59)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.