Šta je novo?

Ariana Grande - thank u, next (2019)


Title: thank u, next
Artist: Ariana Grande
Year: 2019
Genre: Pop , RnB , Trap

Duration: 00:41:13
Format / Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 kbps

About music:Singer Ariana Grande released her fifth studio album, “thank u, next.” The longplay includes 12 tracks, including the eponymous lead single and the songs "7 rings" and "Imagine", presented earlier. Grande also presented a new video for the track “Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I ,m Bored”. Directed by Hannah Lux Davis, who shoots all the clips Grande. In the video, the singer tries to destroy the relationship of a young man and his girlfriend, who looks exactly like her. It is noteworthy that the fourth studio album Grande «Sweetener» was released only six months ago, in August 2018. Grande will present both his albums at the Coachella festival in California. Convenient links for familiarization can be found in the distribution menu. Discover new music every day!

Track list

01. imagine
02. needy
03. NASA
04. bloodline
05. fake smile
06. bad idea
07. make up
08. ghostin
09. in my head
10. 7 rings
11. thank u, next
12. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored

Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.