Šta je novo?

Anastacia - Evolution (2017)


Artist: Anastacia
Title: Evolution
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Universal Music Digital Services
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:54
Total Size: 103 MB


1. Caught In The Middle
2. Redlight
3. Stamina
4. Boxer
5. My Everything
6. Nobody Loves Me Better
7. Reckless
8. Not Coming Down
9. Before
10. Pain
11. Why
12. Boomerang
13. Higher Livin'

Since the release of her 2000's debut, Not That Kind, Anastacia has been one of the most successful, popular and glamorous artists in the international pop scene. A true artist who has toured around the world for almost two decades with her indescribably powerful, rocking soul voice. Three years ago, after celebrating her resurrection after a serious illness with the Top 5 album "Resurrection", the indestructible pop-icon returns with Evolution, an exciting next step in her artistic and personal development. Universal. 2017.
Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.