Šta je novo?

MP3 All-4-One - Twenty+ (Deluxe Version) (2015)


Artist: All-4-One
Album: Twenty+ (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Heavyweights Entertainment
Genre: Soul, RnB
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:46:54
Total Size: 185 mb​


01. Goin' Crazy
02. Baby Love
03. Chariots
04. Life At All
05. Say What You Want To
06. If We Fall
07. Now That We're Together
08. Save It All For Me
09. What Goes Up
10. Who Do You Love (feat. Rob Young)
11. Lose It
12. Smile
13. I Won't Let You Down
14. Go To Bed (feat. Shanice WIlson and Debelah)
15. I Swear
16. I Can Love You Like That
17. So Much In Love
18. Someday
19. (She's Got) Skillz
20. I Turn To You
21. Beautiful As U
22. She Believes In Me
23.I Swear (Duet with John Michael Montgomery) (feat. John Michael Montgomery)

+ Digital Booklet - Twenty+ (Deluxe Version)

Doo wop-inspired adult contemporary R&B group All-4-One enjoyed platinum-selling, Grammy-winning success with their earliest releases. While the vocalists' popularity was not sustained during the late '90s, they continued to record and perform for over 20 years. The Los Angeles-based quartet - Tony Borowiak, Jamie Jones, Delious Kennedy, and Alfred Nevarez - formed in 1993 and debuted the next year with an a cappella cover of "So Much in Love," a song popularized 30 years earlier by the Tymes. It reached number five on the Billboard Hot 100 and was trumped by the follow-up "I Swear." Another cover, this one relatively contemporary - John Michael Montgomery's version was released only a few months earlier - it topped the Hot 100 and went platinum. Due to these hits, the group's self-titled debut album, split almost evenly between ballads and relatively uptempo post-new jack swing R&B, went multi-platinum.

In 1995, the group won a Grammy in the category of Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal for "I Swear." They answered it with "I Can Love You Like That," another remake of a contemporary ballad popularized by Montgomery. It was All-4-One's third and last Top Five pop hit, and it pushed its parent album, And the Music Speaks, to platinum status. Neither one of the album's other singles fared nearly as well, and from that point on, All-4-One's profile was considerably smaller. From 1996 through 2002, three singles - "Someday," "I Will Be Right Here," and "Beautiful as U" - hit only the adult contemporary chart. During the 2000s and early 2010s, the group released a Japan-only album and a couple independent sets, most notably 2015's Twenty +, which acknowledged their longevity and mixed new material with re-recordings of career highlights.