Šta je novo?

AC/DC - Powerage (1978) [2020] [96kHz/24bit]




AC/DC - Powerage (1978) [2020] [96kHz/24bit]
Label: Columbia
Country: Australia
Genre: Hard rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 0:39:35
Full Size: 926.2 MB

Powerage is the fifth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's fourth studio album released internationally and the fifth to be released in Australia. It was the first AC/DC album to feature Cliff Williams on bass, and it was also the first AC/DC album not to have a title track (aside from the Australia-only High Voltage album).

1. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme a Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City
6. What's Next to the Moon
7. Gone Shootin'
8. Up to My Neck in You
9. Kicked in the Teeth

Bon Scott, lead vocals
Angus Young, lead guitar
Malcolm Young, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams, bass
Phil Rudd, drums
Additional musicians:
Mark Evans, bass (on tracks 9)

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.