Šta je novo?

MP3 Aaron Barker - Discography

Aaron Barker - Discography (03 Albums)

Aaron was born in San Antonio, TX and began his musical career in a "Variety Band". Driving his bus from place to place he began playing with original melodies and lyrics hoping to create his own songs. His first attempt, "Baby Blue" recorded by George Strait on the "If You Ain't Lovin', You Ain't Livin'" album and went number one in Billboard. Aaron began development his own sound, and refining his original material in small clubs and cafes where he would play on weekends. One night after a long father and son talk, he wrote "Love Without End, Amen." Believing this would be a song that he would play for his family, Barker decided to see what would happen if he sent it to George Strait. Strait recorded it and it stayed at the number one position in Billboard Magazine for five consecutive weeks. After a recording deal with Atlantic Records, Aaron continued his writing again and landed two number one singles in a row on George Straits', "Easy Come, Easy Go" album, "I'd Like To have That One Back" and the title cut. In addition Strait included "Down Louisiana Way" and "I'll Always Be Loving You" on his album "Lead On." Aarons' "Honky-Tonkin' Fool" was the first single from Doug Supernaws' BNA debut album. Doug also released "Not Enough Hours In The Night." George Strait released "I Know She Still Loves Me" which can only be found on his box set along with four other great songs of Aaron's'. "I Can Still Make Cheyenne" was released by George Strait and went straight to the number one position. Aaron made the charts his home again with Clay Walkers' release "Watch This", and "You're Beginning To Get To Me." Neal McCoy's "Love Happens Like That," Aaron Tippin's "I'm Leavin'" and Lonestar's single "What About Now." "The Questionnaire" on Tracy Lawrence's "Strong" Album is being considered for the next single. Aaron says "These are real stories about real life, I've lived a lot of life and I have also drawn on the lives of people I have crossed paths with." His background and the knack for honest, heartfelt communication molded Barker into a songwriter of depth and power, as well as making him a dynamic entertainer. March 3rd of 2002, Aaron released a gift book written about his #1 Hit "Love Without End, Amen." The book carries a simple, timeless and universal theme "A parent's Love for a child is truly unconditional." George Strait was kind enough to add an elegant introduction and included a CD of the recording tucked in the back. Of special interest to people in the Southern tier of the United States Aaron also writes and sings the Blue Bell Ice Cream Commercials. Such as, "Have Yourself A Blue Bell Country Day" and "The Good Ol' Days".

1992 - Aaron Barker - The Taste Of Freedom

Track List:
01 - 01 - The Taste Of Freedom
02 - God Still Lives In Tennessee
03 - Fast Water
04 - No Sleep Tonight
05 - Crazy Again
06 - Three Nickels And A Dime
07 - Is It Already Time
08 - The World Is Flat
09 - Your Old Stompin' Grounds
10 - What Love Has To Say

Quality: 256kbps @ Sample Rate: 44100Hz Size: 59.3MB Codec: MPEG 1 Layer III, Mode: Stereo



1999 - Aaron Barker - Lifelines

Track List:
01 - The Story Of My Life
02 - Not Enough Hours In The Night
03 - I Can Still Make Cheyenne
04 - They Just Don't Make 'Em Like Dad Anymore
05 - Baby Blue
06 - Love Without End, Amen
07 - I'm Leavin'
08 - Lady Of Mine
09 - I Can See Our House From Here
10 - Is It Already Time (Reprise) (Damaged-Unrecordable)
11 - 18 Video Tapes (Bonus Track)

Quality: 256kbps @ Sample Rate: 44100Hz Size: 60.6MB Codec: MPEG 1 Layer III, Mode: Stereo



2006 - Aaron Barker - Echoes

Track List:
01 - The Rose
02 - I Wait For You
03 - Wennaway
04 - Too Much Water
05 - Touch
06 - If I Was The Wind
07 - Angel Unaware
08 - The Front Door
09 - The Wall
10 - The Questionaire
11 - Twelve Texas Angels
12 - Angels Like Her (Bonus Track)
13 - Blind Sparrow (Bonus Track)
14 - Come On America (Bonus Track)
15 - Destin (Bonus Track)

Quality: 256kbps @ Sample Rate: 44100Hz Size: 84.3MB Codec: MPEG 1 Layer III, Mode: Stereo