Šta je novo?

memoir

  1. aleksandar1389

    365 Nights: A Memoir of Intimacy

    365 Nights - A Memoir of Intimacy by Charla Muller, Betsy Thorpe English | 232 pages | EPUB | 289 KB | June 24, 2008 | ASIN: B0015DYJ30 | ISBN-10: 0425222578 When Charla Muller's husband turned 40, she gave him something memorable. Sex. Every day. For an entire year. The Mullers had a solid...
  2. aleksandar1389

    In-Between Days: A Memoir About Living with Cancer

    In-Between Days: A Memoir About Living with Cancer by Teva Harrison House of Anansi Press | April 2017 | eISBN:978-1-4870-0110-0 | ePUB | 18.8 mb https://www.amazon.com/Between-Days-Memoir-Living-Cancer/dp/1487001088 Teva Harrison was diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer at the age of 37. In...
  3. aleksandar1389

    No Way Home: A Memoir of Life on the Run

    No Way Home: A Memoir of Life on the Run by Tyler Wetherall English | April 3rd, 2018 | ASIN: B075JK2HV5, ISBN: 1250112192 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 2.20 MB Tyler had lived in thirteen houses and five countries by the time she was nine. A willful and curious child, she never questioned her strange...
  4. aleksandar1389

    Tragedy Plus Time: A Tragi-comic Memoir

    Adam Cayton-Holland, "Tragedy Plus Time: A Tragi-comic Memoir" ISBN: 1501170163 | 2018 | EPUB | 256 pages | 3 MB In the tradition of A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius and Truth & Beauty-from one of Variety's "10 Comics to Watch," a poignant tragicomic memoir about the author's...
  5. aleksandar1389

    A Life of My Own: A Memoir

    Claire Tomalin, "A Life of My Own: A Memoir" ISBN: 0399562915 | 2018 | EPUB | 352 pages | 8 MB Esteemed biographer and legendary literary editor Claire Tomalin's stunning memoir of a life in literature "[An] intelligent and humane book.There is genuine appeal in watching this indomitable woman...
  6. aleksandar1389

    A Road Back from Schizophrenia: A Memoir

    A Road Back from Schizophrenia: A Memoir by Arnhild Lauveng English | August 1st, 2018 | ISBN: 1616088710, 1510724958 | 193 Pages | EPUB | 0.39 MB An extraordinary look into the life and mind of a schizophrenic-a powerful memoir for sufferers, their families, and the professionals who care for...
  7. aleksandar1389

    The Accidental Millionaire: How to Succeed in Life Without Really Trying: A Memoir

    The Accidental Millionaire: How to Succeed in Life Without Really Trying: A Memoir by Gary Fong English | August 1st, 2018 | ISBN: 1933771968, 1933771917 | 274 Pages | EPUB | 0.74 MB An entrepreneur's rags-to-riches story reveals that sometimes not knowing where you're going is the best way to...
  8. aleksandar1389

    Where Shall We Run To?: A Memoir

    Where Shall We Run To?: A Memoir by Alan Garner English | August 9th, 2018 | ISBN: 0008305978 | 256 Pages | EPUB | 11.98 MB From one of our greatest living writers, comes a remarkable memoir of a forgotten England. 'The war went. We sang in the playground, "Bikini lagoon, an atom bomb's boom...
  9. aleksandar1389

    Crux: A Cross-Border Memoir [Audiobook]

    Crux: A Cross-Border Memoir [Audiobook] by Jean Guerrero English | July 17th, 2018 | ASIN: B07DY3RB6D | MP3@64 kbps | 12 hrs 6 mins | 332.73 MB Narrator: Jean Guerrero A daughter's quest to understand her charismatic and troubled father, an immigrant who crosses borders both real and illusory -...
  10. aleksandar1389

    My Life as a Goddess: A Memoir through (Un)Popular Culture

    My Life as a Goddess: A Memoir through (Un)Popular Culture by Guy Branum English | July 31st, 2018 | ISBN: 1501170228 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 3.54 MB In the vein of New York Times bestsellers Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling and We Are Never Meeting in Real Life by Samantha Irby, a collection of...
  11. aleksandar1389

    Not The Whole Story: A Memoir

    Not The Whole Story: A Memoir by Angela Huth 2018 | ePUB | English | 320 pp | ISBN: 9781472127051 | 901 KB This short volume has turned out to be merely a handful of recollections of well-remembered times and stories - some probably misremembered, too - and a few people who have played a...
  12. aleksandar1389

    Raising Myself: A Memoir of Neglect, Shame, and Growing Up Too Soon

    Raising Myself: A Memoir of Neglect, Shame, and Growing Up Too Soon by Beverly Engel English | April 3rd, 2018 | ASIN: B074V539TQ, ISBN: 1631523678 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.50 MB No one could have imagined how as a child Beverly Engel could have managed to become who she is today-an...
  13. aleksandar1389

    I'm Just Happy to Be Here: A Memoir of Renegade Mothering [Audiobook]

    I'm Just Happy to Be Here: A Memoir of Renegade Mothering [Audiobook] by Janelle Hanchett English | May 1st, 2018 | ASIN: B07CGW8WJ6, ISBN: 1549198688 | MP3@64 kbps | 9 hrs 26 mins | 259.66 MB Narrator: Janelle Hanchett From the creator of the blog Renegade Mothering, Janelle Hanchett's...
  14. aleksandar1389

    Heart Berries: A Memoir

    Heart Berries: A Memoir by Terese Marie Mailhot English | 12 July 2018 | ISBN: 152660440X, 1526604507 | 144 Pages | EPUB | 3.13 MB A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Selected by Emma Watson as an Our Shared Shelf Book Club Pick 'I loved it' Kate Tempest 'Astounding' Roxane Gay 'A sledgehammer' New...
  15. aleksandar1389

    The Odyssey and Dr. Novak: A Memoir

    Ann C. Colley, "The Odyssey and Dr. Novak: A Memoir" English | ISBN: 1631523430 | 2018 | EPUB | 224 pages | 7 MB One summer afternoon in northern England in 1946, when Ann Colley was a child, she met a man from Czechoslovakia named Dr. Novak. This encounter launched her lifelong fascination...
  16. aleksandar1389

    Brutal Legacy: A memoir

    Brutal Legacy: A memoir by Tracy Going English | April 1st, 2018 | ISBN: 1928420125 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 2.50 MB When South Africa's golden girl of broadcasting, Tracy Going's battered face was splashed across the media back in the late 1990s, the nation was shocked. South Africans had become...
  17. aleksandar1389

    Not the Whole Story: A Memoir [Audiobook]

    Not the Whole Story: A Memoir by Angela Huth (Author), Anita Wright (Narrator) 2018 | English | ASIN: B07BK8ZFCH | M4B & MP3@31 kbps | 10 hrs 21 mins | 132 MB & 135 MB At the age of five, Angela Huth decided she would become a writer. Hers was an idiosyncratic childhood. Her parents were known...
  18. aleksandar1389

    Red Army Sniper: A Memoir of the Eastern Front in World War II [Audiobook]

    Yevgeni Nikolaev, John Pruden (Narrator), "Red Army Sniper: A Memoir of the Eastern Front in World War II" ASIN: B07D6S99FD, ISBN: 197736361X | 2018 | MP3@64 kbps | ~06:33:00 | 187 MB Yevgeni Nikolaev was one of Russia's leading snipers in World War II, and his memoir provides an unparalleled...
  19. aleksandar1389

    My Country: A Syrian Memoir

    My Country: A Syrian Memoir y Kassem Eid English | May 14th, 2018 | ASIN: B079MFYVBH, ISBN: 1635572843 | 224 Pages | EPUB | 1.32 MB An unforgettable memoir of growing up in Syria under al-Assad's regime, surviving a gas attack, and rallying worldwide support to break the siege of cities across...
  20. aleksandar1389

    Places I Stopped on the Way Home: A Memoir of Chaos and Grace

    Places I Stopped on the Way Home: A Memoir of Chaos and Grace by Meg Fee English | May 3rd, 2018 | ASIN: B0798J343M, ISBN: 1785783033 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 0.26 MB A beautiful memoir from an exciting young writer, Meg Fee, on finding her way in New York City. Full of the dramas and quiet moments...
Top