Šta je novo?

comic

  1. C

    Comic Life 3.5.20 (v36979) Portable

    File size: 155 MB Presenting Comic Life 3, the app with everything you need to make a stunning comic from your own images. Packed with fonts, templates, panels, balloons, captions, and lettering art, Comic Life is a fun, powerful and easy-to-use app with endless possibilities. Whether it is...
  2. C

    Comic Life 3.5.20 (v36979)

    File size: 155 MB Presenting Comic Life 3, the app with everything you need to make a stunning comic from your own images. Packed with fonts, templates, panels, balloons, captions, and lettering art, Comic Life is a fun, powerful and easy-to-use app with endless possibilities. Whether it is...
  3. C

    Comic Life v3.5.19 (v36965)

    File size: 153 MB Presenting Comic Life 3, the app with everything you need to make a stunning comic from your own images. Packed with fonts, templates, panels, balloons, captions, and lettering art, Comic Life is a fun, powerful and easy-to-use app with endless possibilities. Whether it is...
  4. aleksandar1389

    Comic book creation: examples step by step

    Comic book creation: examples step by step Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: aac, 48000 Hz Language: English | SRT | Size: 8.30 GB | Duration: 12h 16m What you'll learn How to craw comicbook pages More techniques to learn regarding drawing Requirements None Description...
  5. aleksandar1389

    Comic book Creation

    Comic book Creation Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: aac, 48000 Hz Language: English | SRT | Size: 44.3 GB | Duration: 65h 18m What you'll learn They will know more about drawing comic books They will learn a lot of advises to improve their drawing skills They will get...
  6. V

    Comic Book Actions Kit 7240822

    Comic Book Actions Kit 7240822 Layered PSD | Transparent PNG | Photoshop ATN | Photoshop CSH | 120 MB https://rapidgator.net/file/d9c4db08384d654555154bc6f6124621/psd_comic.rar.html https://nitroflare.com/view/3B51DF6A2B8EFAC/psd_comic.rar
  7. L

    Comic Life 3.5.13 v36302

    Comic Life 3.5.13 (v36302) | 83.3 Mb Expand what you can do with your digital photos! With a comprehensive set of features, Comic Life 3 gives you numerous ways to explore your creativity - liven up holiday snaps, tell a story, even create how-to guides! This latest version of plasq's award...
  8. L

    Comic Life 3.5.12 v36290

    Comic Life 3.5.12 (v36290) | 83.3 Mb Expand what you can do with your digital photos! With a comprehensive set of features, Comic Life 3 gives you numerous ways to explore your creativity - liven up holiday snaps, tell a story, even create how-to guides! This latest version of plasq's award...
  9. L

    Comic Life 3.5.12 macOS

    Comic Life 3.5.12 Multilingual | macOS | 74 mb Turn your photos into amazing comic pages or create an entire comic book with Comic Life. Start with fully customizable templates or build your own pages with speech balloons, comic lettering, and photo filters so slick they can make your...
  10. L

    Comic Life 3.5.11 (v36265)

    Comic Life 3.5.11 (v36265) | 83.3 Mb Expand what you can do with your digital photos! With a comprehensive set of features, Comic Life 3 gives you numerous ways to explore your creativity - liven up holiday snaps, tell a story, even create how-to guides! This latest version of plasq's award...
  11. L

    Digital Comic Studio 1.0.5.0 Deluxe

    Languages: Multilingual | File Size: 501.81 MB Create and animate your own comic strips! You no longer have to be a real pro to become a comic strip creator! With this powerful software, which is jam-packed with content and features, you will be amazed to see just how much you can conjure up...
  12. aleksandar1389

    Tragedy Plus Time: A Tragi-comic Memoir

    Adam Cayton-Holland, "Tragedy Plus Time: A Tragi-comic Memoir" ISBN: 1501170163 | 2018 | EPUB | 256 pages | 3 MB In the tradition of A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius and Truth & Beauty-from one of Variety's "10 Comics to Watch," a poignant tragicomic memoir about the author's...
Top